Counseling Center

  •  

    Welcome to the

    BMS Counseling Center

     

     

    Our program is designed to enhance students’ academic achievement, personal/social development, and career awareness. It is delivered through individual counseling, small group counseling, classroom lessons, consultation, and coordination. Our purpose is to assist students in becoming successful, productive, and responsible citizens.

     

    Batavia Middle School Counseling Center
    96 Ross St.
    Batavia, NY 14020
    (585) 343-2480 ext. 3002

     

    Batavia Middle School Counseling Staff

     

     

    Mrs. Mary Hall, Counseling Center Secretary

    mehall@bataviacsd.org

     

    Mr. Christopher Hammond, 6th Grade and 5th Grade Team- Leone/Matteo

    cshammond@bataviacsd.org

     

    Mrs. Nicole Mayers, 7th Grade and 5th Grade Team- Falleti/Penepent

    nmayers@bataviacsd.org

     

    Miss Elizabeth Caputi, 8th Grade and 5th Grade Team- Morgan/Palmer, Korzelius/Marchewka

    ejcaputi@bataviacsd.org

      

    Mr. Eric Knapp, 5-8 Intervention Specialist and 5th Grade - Mrs. Bestine and Special Educatio

    erknapp@bataviacsd.org

     

    Mrs. Heidi Meides-Judge, 6-8 Student Assistance Counselor

    hmeides@bataviacsd.org

     

    Mrs. Marisa Samson, 5-6 School Psychologist 

    mrsamson@bataviacsd.org

     

    Mrs. Kelly Deneka, 7-12 School Psychologist

    kldeneka@bataviacsd.org

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files

  • HOMEWORK REQUESTS

     

    To request homework, you should call the Counseling Center at 343-2480 ext. 3002 or email Mrs. Hall mehall@bataviacsd.org.   Homework requests should be made before 10 AM and should only be made if your child has missed two consecutive days of school.