• Jackson

    7:55 to 8:15-breakfast in the classroom (students arriving after 8:15 can get breakfast to take to their classroom); Students are tardy after 8:15

    2:25-dismissal begins at designated entrances for each community.

    Community 1 - Shuknecht, Kanaley/Peterson, Wirth, Fix, Musilli, Calandra, Manahan, McNally

    Community 2 - Vanderwerf, Ditzel, Caccavo, Nelson/Landers

    Community 3 - Wolff, Amerine, Mattice, Koukides, Clark, Reeves, Torrey