BHS Counseling Center

Counseling Center

WELCOME TO THE
Batavia High School Counseling Center
Telephone: (585) 343-2480 Ext: 2002
CEEB Code 330320

Batavia High School Counseling Center Staff:

Grade 9, School Counselor

Ashley Cuyle
ACuyle@Bataviacsd.org

Grades 10-12, School Counselor

Greg Ciszak, School Counselor; Last Names A - F
GCiszak@Bataviacsd.org

Kelly Garner, School Counselor; Last Names G - M
KGarner@Bataviacsd.org

Joe Hussar, School Counselor; Last Names N-Z
JHussar@Bataviacsd.org

Heidi Meides-Judge, Student Assistance Counselor
HMeides@Bataviacsd.org

Julie Wasilewski, District Social Worker
jwasilewski@bataviacsd.org; 585-343-2480, ext. 1020

Gail DiGregorio, Counseling Center Secretary
GDigregorio@Bataviacsd.org

College & Career Office

Tracy Grover, College & Career Resource Specialist
Tlgrover@Bataviacsd.org

If you have questions or concerns, feel free to contact the Counseling Center either through email or the phone number listed above.

Please find the BHS Course Directory below.

2020-2021 BHS Course Directory

Related Files