Update: Last Day of School, Monday, June 24
2024-25 School Calendar Now Available!
Superintendent Update: Friday, May 31, 2024
Batavia City School District  2024-25 Budget Vote Results  City of Batavia Residents Vote to Approve Budget
Superintendent Update: Friday, May 17, 2024
BHS Shines at Stars of Tomorrow
Friday, May 10, 2024: Late Arrival Schedule
Superintendent Update: Friday, May 3, 2024
Superintendent Update: Friday, April 19, 2024
Best Communities for Music Education
11th Annual Mr. Batavia Competition Set for Friday, April 12
Superintendent Update: Friday, March 22, 2024
Superintendent Update: Friday, March 8, 2024
Thursday, March 7: 15-Minute Emergency Go-Home Drill
2024-25 UPK & Kindergarten Registration Now Open!
Superintendent Update: Friday, February 9, 2024
BCSD Late Arrival Schedule: Monday, February 12, 2024
Superintendent Update: Friday, January 26, 2024
Superintendent Update: Friday, January 12, 2024